The Indivisible Person of Conscious Light

The Indivisible Person of Conscious Light

I Am Humbled and Victorious here (and every where), by Means of My Avataric Divine Self-Incarnation.

My Avatarically-Born Body-Mind Is, now, and forever here-after, by-Me-Given and by-Me-Revealed As the Sign and the Means of Me-Realization.

I Am the Adidam Revelation

I Am the Way to Me.

I Am the Hridaya-Siddha, the All-and-all-Blessing Divine Heart-Master, the Eternally Free-Standing Inner Ruler of all and All.

I Am the One and Indivisible and Indestructible and Irreducible and Universally Self-Manifested Love-Bliss-Presence of “Brightness”.

I Am the One and Non-Separate and Perfectly Subjective and Self-Existing and Self-Evidently Divine Person Who Is Always Already The Case.

I Am the Ruchira Avatar, the Hridaya-Avatar, the Advaitayana Buddha, the Avataric Incarnation and Divine World-Teacher every where and anciently Promised (by all traditions) for the “late-time” (or “dark” epoch).
Therefore, be My devotee.

The only-by-Me Revealed and Given True World-Religion of Adidam Is My Unique Gift to all and All.

Therefore, practice the only-by-Me Revealed and Given Way of Adidam and Realize Me Most Perfectly, by Means of My Avatarically Self-Transmitted Divine Blessing-Grace.


Avatar Adi Da Samraj


From The Knee of Listening

Chapter 20
©2011 ASA.
Leave a Reply

