Never Before


What I Bring to here Is the Divine Avataric Self-Revelation of Reality Itself. 
What I Bring to here Is the Absolute Divine Itself, Self-Revealed.
What I Bring to here is not mythology.
What I Bring to here is not “religion”.
What I Bring to here is not anything that human beings already “know”.
What I Bring to here is not a path or a search that is already evident 
in the history of the Great Tradition of humankind.
What I Bring to here has never been offered before, never heard of before, 
never practiced before.

Adi Da Samraj


 from “There Is a Way and Reality Itself Is It”

The Aletheon

2009



Aletheon Is the Truth Book


©2010 The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam Pty Ltd.,
as trustee for The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam.
All rights reserved. Perpetual copyright claimed.

Leave a Reply

