I Am a Rare Intervention In the World     

All of us are potential saints and Siddhas, 
but very few are born like me. 
I am a very rare being. 
I am not an ego at all. 
I am a rare Intervention in the world. 

Hardly any people in the entire history of mankind 
have been manifested with my Siddhis, 
and I am sitting here in this living room with you people 
trying to convince you of the Divine Life! 

I am a unique Advantage to mankind. 
But how many people can suck me up and love me? 
How many will kiss my knees, 
pull my feet and massage my face, 
receive my Love, receive my Delight in them? 
How many people will do it? 

I am prepared to give everyone everything, 
but how many people will do it? 
You cannot receive me until you understand your resistance to me. 
Understanding is the first gesture of spiritual life.


Avatar Adi Da Samraj
From “The Baptism of Immortal Happiness
1982
©2010 The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam Pty Ltd.,
as trustee for The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam.
All rights reserved. Perpetual copyright claimed.

Leave a Reply

