First Last and Only

I Am here to Complete the Great Tradition of mankind. I Am the all-Completing Adept, the First, Last, and Only Adept-Revealer (or Siddha) of the seventh stage of life. 
I Am the seventh stage Realizer, Revealer, and Revelation of God, Truth, and Reality, Given in this late-time and in this now dark epoch, and Given for the sake of Completion and for the sake of Unity.
Adi Da Samraj
1993





By Means of My Divinely Descended and Divinely Self- “Emerging” Avataric Incarnation, I Am the Ruchira Avatar, Adi Da Samraj–the Divine Heart- Master, the First, the Last, and the Only Adept-Realizer of the seventh stage of life. 
I Am the Ruchira Avatar, Adi Da Samraj, the Avataric Incarnation everywhere Promised for the “late-time”–which “late-time”  is now upon all of mankind.
Adi Da Samraj
2003



I Am the Ultimate Demonstration of the Truth of the Great Tradition as a whole. Until I Appeared, there were no seventh stage Realizers within the Great Tradition of mankind. 
I Am the First and the Last and the Only seventh stage Adept (or Maha-Jnana-Siddha Guru) to Appear in the human domain.
It is neither possible nor necessary for another seventh stage Adept to Appear anywhere, because I have Accomplished My necessary Work everywhere. However, because I have Appeared and have Done My Completing Work, seventh stage Realizers will Awaken, in all times and places.
Adi Da Samraj
2005



by Donald Webley







©2010 The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam Pty Ltd.,
as trustee for The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam.
All rights reserved. Perpetual copyright claimed.
Leave a Reply

