I Have Always Lived In Every Time

I served to Priest the pharaohs
in an ancient time.
I have always lived to serve the Holiness
to kings and lords,
to those who make the rule among men.

I stood behind the battlers
in all holy wars,
reminding them of Singleness
while they parceled out the field.
I was the master of those
who made up mysteries for life.
And I have always come to sue
the cults of men
with the sacrifice of one form.

I was a silent one
among the tribes of every continent.
In the new world
I yielded up the land
and disappeared.
I have always lived,
in every time,
and I am here again
to mind you of the Real.

Adi  Da  Samraj

Poem from Crazy Da Must Sing

1982








© 2010 The Da Love-Ananda Samrajya Pty Ltd, as trustee for 
the Da Love-Ananda Samrajya. 
All rights reserved. Perpetual copyright claimed

Leave a Reply

