Follow Me, My Beloved, and Embrace My “Bright” Form

Follow Me and Find The All-Pervading Person, Who Is The Carrier Beneath and Behind, The Matrix Above, The Heart-Light At The Core, and The Very Substance or Root-Essence Of forms.
Come By Me To God As I Am , The Inherent or Native Feeling Of Being, The “Bright” Heart, The Truth and The Ultimate Self Of beings, The Only One Who Is “I”, Before the Separate “I” Is Uttered or Defined.
Follow Me, My Beloved, and Meditate On My Feet.
Follow Me, My Beloved, and Embrace My “Bright” Form.

–from the Dawn Horse Testament of The Ruchira Avatar
Leave a Reply

